Single: Iain Mann x Sandy’s – Sandy Says

Sandy Says”, featuring Sandy’s is the newest single from Iain Mann’s upcoming album “Magic Tracks”. The song was produced by Alexi Glickman of Sandy’s, mixed & mastered by David Glasebrook (Sugar Candy Mountain, Credit Electric, Sam Burton), and features drumming by Rob Mills (Jess Williamson, French Cassettes, Spooky Mansion).

In a previous post, I mentioned that I am eagerly anticipating the release of an upcoming album and I am saving the full press release for that. This album features a delightful blend of folk and rock music created by two talented artists. I recently had the pleasure of listening to two of the album’s singles and I must say, they have left me wanting more. The singles give us a glimpse into what the full album has in store for us and I am excited to hear it in its entirety. Royal Oakie has done it again – they have brought us a masterpiece that deserves recognition. I cannot wait to share the full album with you.