Single: phobia quartet – Collider Scope

Phobia Quartet, hailing from Fort Lauderdale, FL, is comprised of Jason Ferra (guitar, bass, synth), Alex White (drums), and Adam Hood (vocals, guitar). The band creates guitar-driven indie rock, and released their debut EP, “Disappear Again”, online in August 2019.

A short introduction to band. But words are sometimes useless, just smash that play button and listen.

You can follow the artist on Spotify.